Angry Updates

Hi Everyone! Sorry I haven’t been updating you, yesterday was a long day for me, but as we did get to see that there are now “Angry Birds” trading cards and dog tags, Maria, Maggie and I all got dog tags, Maria and Maggie got some funny pigs on theirs and I got a shiny Red ” Angry is a Way of Life” tag. Maria and I also got some Angry Birds phone charms and we thought I was going to get Bomb (we felt the bag and we thought we felt the long feathers on top of his head) but instead I got King Pig (note;; these are ones from the game). I already had Corporal Pig and one of the blues. But anyhow, here are some of the new clips for “The Angry Birds Movie”:

I love Bomb’s comment. Also, why were the pigs sitting on blocks of TNT? They thought we wouldn’t notice, but we did.

Chuck isn’t my favorite, but he’s still funny. While at the bar though, that one bird has a crazy look on his face, what is that stuff MADE of?!

And now, as a bonus, here is the link to the “Angrify” site where you can post a picture of yourself, or pets, and put on a pair of Red’s signature Angry Eyebrows (I haven’t done it myself yet, but I hope to at some point)

Check it out! https://www.angrify.me/#!/

I hope to talk to all of you soon!

-Anne Bell

Leave a Reply

