Happy Mother’s Day!

Hello Everybody! I wish to you a happy mother’s day! This is the day that is made especially for mothers. I especially love my mother for cooking for us and helping us and always being there. She loves to rock out to rock n’ roll and sings along to old songs. She gave Maggie and I her hair and she always seems to find time for Maggie, Maria and I. She even takes us to see movies! Last night she took us to see “Captain America: Civil War” (I’ll tell you about that later) and geeks out with us (I, of course, go full fetched fangirling and practically squealing and/or sobbing at every sad/happy part while my mom and sisters do not). Why do you love your mom? (I mean besides the point that she’s your MOM.)

Leave a Reply

