Sorry for the Delay

Hi Everyone! I am SUPER sorry I haven’t been posting in a while! Things have been hectic here, but that’s to be expected with the finals coming up. But don’t worry, I’m sure I’ll post something better soon since “Rise of the Guardians” came in at my library, but we just haven’t gotten to watch it yet, but when we do I’ll post a review.

Sorry for such short post, but summer vacation’s almost here and that means I’ll get more chances to share more things with you guys! Maybe I’ll finally get a chance to write my fanfiction…

-Anne Bell

Leave a Reply

