A Long Summer’s Day

Hi Everyone! I’m not sure if I had told you before, but we had been planning on changing Barbosa’s name to something else (we just thought it wouldn’t fit him) and so we found the perfect name for him: Captain. He is still learning that my family and I won’t hurt him (well it’s only been a few days). If you want to donate money to help pay for his surgery, then you can follow this link (TRIGGER WARNING: BLOOD AND IMAGES THAT MAY DISTURB SOME VIEWERS): https://www.razoo.com/us/story/Trapped

This day seemed, while it was rather fun visiting our friends, very long. Why? I didn’t sleep much. I had a nightmare there was a demon hiding in my room and I woke up at 1:00, 1:30, or 2:00 this morning and didn’t get back to sleep because of it. In other news I have decided to stop watching “Supernatural” for a little while (at least late at night while eating ice cream). Though the early morning rise did mean I got to watch the lightning show outside (though I didn’t hear any thunder) AND finish reading “Alice in Wonderland.”

Leave a Reply

