My Followers

I as just checking to see how many followers I had (I was curious) and found that I have 31 followers! I couldn’t believe it! When I saw that I felt that I needed to say thanks to all my followers! And I thought:

One-does-thank-you

And I wanted a good one to thank all of you:

oprathankyou

Because I wanted to say:

thank-you-you-rock.jpg

In a special way, a way that would make you smile and get what I mean, so I found this little meme:

ermahgerdthernks

I hope all of you smiled and laughed as I did when I saw that and I wanted to say thank you to my followers!

– Anne Bell

Leave a Reply

