The Secret Life of Pets

Well yesterday we decided to go and see “The Secret Life of Pets” and I must say: I truly enjoyed it. If you too are a pet owner, then you will enjoy it too! I can’t decide my favorite pet (Pops, Gidget, Duke, Max, and Chloe are all tied for my top favorite) but I can understand the pet’s behavior (Chloe sitting in the box, the chihuahua being nervous, the dogs sitting at the door waiting for their owners…). I’ve got to tell you that there IS SCHWARMA (a video or something after the first round of credits or something)!

This morning Maggie reminded me of Snowball’s backstory (a magician’s rabbit who the magician got rid of once magic went out of style) and then showed me the short film called “Presto” (we believe that is was shown before “Cars” or something) and how the rabbit in “Presto” bears an uncanny resemblance to Snowball. Coincidence? I’ll let you decide, here’s the short film “Presto”;

If that is Snowball, looks like he used to be called Alec, or Alex or something.

Leave a Reply

