Two Movies to See in Theatres

Hi Everybody! After a little research (I say ‘research’ I mean that my mom told me) that the “Suicide Squad”‘s bad reviews have been coming in from the CRITICS. The audience has been giving it much better review (in fact, on “Rotten Tomatoes” it has a 27% rating by critics and a 70% by audience) and so in light of this new information; we are now looking to go and see it. So basically, if the critics are giving it a bad review but the fans are saying it’s good, you may want to go see it.

Another movie  (that hasn’t come out yet) that I want to see is “Kubo and the Two Strings.” The “Rotten Tomatoes” critics are giving it a 90% and the audience has a 93% want-to-see-it rating. It looks like it’ll be good!

So if/when I see these movies, I’ll post a review on them! TTFN! Ta-ta-for-now!

Leave a Reply

