A Week Done and Some Great Tunes, Part 1

Hi Everybody! I hope you enjoyed my last post about Pottermore, cause now I want to share something else I like. Music. Now, a while ago, I’m not sure when, before school started at least, I was looking up Piano music while trying to find out the name of this one song was and somehow I got a list of violin music. Curious and bored I looked through the list and I found one that sounded really cool. It was called “Crystallize”. As I listened to it I fell in love with the classical violin mixed with the newer dubstep (and I’m not normally a fan of dubstep at all). Thanks to Youtube I found more videos by the artist. You probably know her. It’s Lindsey Stirling. Now I want to learn to play the violin! 🙂

Here are some of her songs that I absolutely love along with songs by Jonathan Young and Malinda Kathleen Reese (google translate sings):

And my favorite Lindsey Stirling:

This is going to be a part 1, part 2 and part 3 series because otherwise this would be a really long post.

Don’t worry I’ll post again soon!

-Anne Bell

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

