Long Days, Trials and Errors, and more Obstacles, but the Guardians of the Galaxy have come to save the day

Hi Everyone! Well the weekend is over and school is back and I’m still waiting to be able to buy a graphics tablet, so for now, the animations are on hold, sadly. But tonight after school and chores, I’ll see if I can write up a good short story for you guys. I’m going to have to take a USB to rummage through my Computer upstairs’ files (and that’s a chore in itself since it keeps shutting down on me) and see what I can find in the way of stories and such. I’m sorry I have to keep neglecting this blog and I wish I had a bit more time, but I’ve got several papers due, multiple ones in separate classes, that are gonna be top priority.  On top of that we are now fostering 6 kittens and now have a total of 15 cats in the house, including our own 4. We’re hoping to get the ones that can be adopted their forever homes soon so we’ll have more space.

I’m really sorry, but here are some of the Trailers for the upcoming “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2”:

 

“I am so pumped up!” – Emmet, The Lego Movie (2014)

I am so excited, I even got the Milano vs. the Abelisk Lego set for the movie (and am saving up for the other two sets) and I really want to make a speed build video for it. That and I’ve collected a bunch of blind bags, blind boxes, and card decks and such so I can have a big opening video when school is finally out!

Again, I’m sorry for not posting all that much, but I’m going to try posting here more often if I can. Have a wonderful week everybody and hopefully I’ll be posting again very soon.

Auf Weidersehen! (That’s German for “Goodbye”)

-Anne Bell

 

 

Leave a Reply

