Getting things together

Hi Everyone!

School ended a few days ago and only now am I starting to get things organized. I made a blind bag opening video and I still need to edit it and also make my voice louder (cause it was too quiet). It’s not the best video, but it’s my first so it’s not gonna be good… Any hoo, my sister got her new graphics tablet and she’ll sell her old one to me later and she’ll help me set that up. I’m going to start doing sketches to understand how to draw with the graphics tablet and then HOPEFULLY I can make some animations. I don’t have a very good mic (the only mic I have is the one attached to my headphones….) so I may sound horrible, but I’ll try.

I feel bad that everything is going so slow and how I’m not giving very many updates, but right now things have gotten hectic around here. My grandmother is sick, we have a lot of foster cats at the moment (but one of our foster kittens is getting adopted, so, yay!) and lots of work to be done around here.

I have a couple of ideas for webcomics, I don’t know if I can get them set up or not, but I’ll try. Right now all I need to do is get the information organized.

Have a nice summer, and I hope to post again soon!

Sincerely,

Anne Bell

Leave a Reply

